Revival Album CD


Includes downloadable mp3 & wav files added to your account.

SKU: 0007-1-1 Category:


My debut album, Revival.

1. Ruffneck Revival ft.Reds
2. You Can Feel It
3. Unison
4. Mind Games
5. Electric Boom
6. We Are i
7. Human Potential
8. Tribal Harmony
9. Dreamer
10. It Wont Stop
11. Restless Raver ft.Reds
12. Raize The Vibration
13. Warrior March

In addition to receiving the CD Album in the post, all purchasers will also have full length digital wav & 320kbs mp3 files added to their accounts for download.

This is because a few of the album tracks have been edited down for a better listening experience. So the full length versions for DJ mixing will be applied to your download section, These will be tagged as "Singles" and available to download individually. The album edits are downloadable as 13 tracks together in a zip file.

These tracks are not all currently available to purchase as singles.

Downloads will be in your account immediately.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Revival Album CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *